IMG Nottingham
Sat 7th March 2020
Venue TBC

Bristol – WGI Winds/ Perc clinic
Sat 21st March 2020
Filton College

Bristol – WGI UK Regional
Sun 22nd March 2020
Filton College

IMG Southern Show
Sat 4th April 2020
Venue TBC

IMG South Yorkshire
Sat 18th April 2020
Ecclesfield School Sports Hall

IMG Glasgow
Sun 3rd May 2020
Venue TBC

IMG Essex
Sat 16th May 2020
Venue TBC

Latest News

2020 Schedule

The full 2020 IMG Show Schedule:- IMG Nottingham Sat. 07 March venue tbc   IMG Bristol #1 – WGI Winds/ Perc clinic Sat. 21 March Filton College   IMG Bristol #2 – WGI UK Regional Sun. 22 March Bristol. Filton College   IMG Southern Show […]